Men on camels

Twas just a normal day in Qatar.. the radio was on, and I was making my way to school. When suddenly I come face to face with a group of men on camel back. I almost ran off the road when I saw these guys show up on my left side as I rounded the roundabout I take every single day. I debated for a minute or two before I decided to go back and shoot them for my authenticity class which wanted authentic pictures of Qatar. I had to cross two high ways on foot to get these shots.. lets hope they will be acceptable.

Leave a Reply

