Day 52 – Mind Map 2

In Amsterdam our group of designers were trying to define and explore the concept of an Extra National Person. This is the mind map I created to define that person. Secretly I was trying to define myself.. its the most positive thing I have ever said about myself in my life..

I actually used this mind map in a performance I did with a fellow design from Amsterdam on the final day of our workshop. Knowing myself I would have guessed that I could live my entire life with out performing anything in front of an audience.. the reviews were amazing.. and I’m really happy I did it.

Leave a Reply

